Go to Device Info, click "Linked Account" and then click "Unlink." After unlinking, the device will be unassociated with your account.
Please note:
· When the device is unbound from the app account, all files on the device that have not yet been uploaded to the app will be automatically deleted, which means the device data will be cleared.
· Recordings that have already been uploaded to the app but have not yet been synced to the cloud will not be affected or deleted automatically.
If you encounter any other issues or your issue has not been resolved, pleasecontact us for further assistance.