Will all data be deleted after a factory reset?

Thank you for supporting our product. 

 


 

Q: Will all data be deleted after a factory reset?

A:Here's exactly what happens to your data:

 

• Device data (models, works, Wi-Fi config): All deleted — wiped clean

• App pairing: Automatically removed — you'll need to reconnect

• Cloud works: Unaffected — they're safely stored online and can be re-downloaded anytime

 

Think of it as a fresh start — your cloud content is always safe!

 

 


 

 

If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to contact Nebula Customer Support at service@soundcore.com  for further assistance.

Unresolved icon
61 undefined
Download icon
A3961 QSG V2(1)
Download icon
EU Declaration of Conformity for soundcore Liberty 4_A3953
Download icon
EU Declaration of Conformity for soundcore A3i_A3992
Download icon
Q20i_QSG
Download icon
EU&UK Declaration of Conformity for soundcore Sleep A10_A6610
Download icon
A3947_Liberty 4 NC_QSG
View More
Play videoSpaceFlow-How to Cast Mapping Videos
SpaceFlow-How to Cast Mapping Videos
Play videoSpaceFlow-Complete Setup and Usage Guide
SpaceFlow-Complete Setup and Usage Guide
Play videoSpaceFlow-How to Update Device Firmware(OTA)
SpaceFlow-How to Update Device Firmware(OTA)
Play videoSpaceFlow-How to Generate a Mapping Video
SpaceFlow-How to Generate a Mapping Video
Play videoSpaceFlow-How to Scan and Create a Space Model
SpaceFlow-How to Scan and Create a Space Model
Play videoSpaceFlow-How to Connect SpaceFlow
SpaceFlow-How to Connect SpaceFlow
View More
Contact Us